Lectures By Series (double click arrow to play)

Series Name Title Date Given Given By Audio
Homosexuality and the Bible Part One Sunday - 4/29/12 Pastor Mike
Download:Audio icon 01 Track 01.mp3
Homosexuality and the Bible Part Two Sunday - 5/06/12 Pastor Mike
Homosexuality and the Bible Part Three Sunday - 5/13/12 Pastor Mike
Advent Season - Sunday School Christmas is a Looking Forward Sunday - 12/02/12 Sarah Perez
Download:Audio icon 01_track_01.mp3
Advent Season - Sunday School The Waiting of Advent Sunday - 12/09/12 Sarah Perez
Download:Audio icon 01_track_01.mp3
Advent Season - Sunday School How Advent is in Our Present Sunday - 12/16/12 Sarah Perez
Deeper Conversations with God The Physicality of Spirituality Sunday - 2/17/13 Debbie Montzingo
Deeper Conversations with God Deeper Conversations with God: SJ Spiritual Preferences Sunday - 3/10/13 Debbie Montzingo
Deeper Conversations with God NT Spiritual Preferences Sunday - 3/17/13 Debbie Montzingo
CHURCH HISTORY Session I – Nicaea Sunday - 4/07/13 Pastor Mike
CHURCH HISTORY Session II Sunday - 4/14/13 Pastor Mike
CHURCH HISTORY Session III - Monks Sunday - 4/21/13 Pastor Mike
Download:Audio icon 02_track_02.mp3
CHURCH HISTORY Session IV - The Anabaptists Sunday - 4/28/13 Pastor Mike
Download:Audio icon 01_track_01.mp3
Advent You Will Find Him in a Manger - Food and Meals in the Gospel of Luke Sunday - 11/30/14 David Nienhuis
Advent You Will Find Him in a Manger - Food and Meals in the Gospel of Luke Sunday - 12/07/14 David Nienhuis
You Will Find Him in a Manger - Food and Meals in the Gospel of Luke Sunday - 12/14/14 David Nienhuis